Kapiti Coast

Kapiti manager profile

 

Opening hours

Address

Contact

Weekdays: 9am-6pm
Thursday: 9am-7pm
Saturday: 9am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-5.30pm

Holiday Hours

Thursday 15th December 9.00am - 9.00pm
Tuesday 20th December 8.00am - 9.00pm
Wednesday 21st December 8.00am - 9.00pm
Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 23rd December 8.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 24th December 8.00am - 6.00pm

Christmas Day (25th December) CLOSED
Boxing Day (26th December) 9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 27th December 10.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 28th December 10.00am - 5.30pm
New Year’s Day (1st January) 10.00am - 5.30pm
Monday 2nd January 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 3rd January 10.00am - 5.30pm

Coastlands Mall, Paraparaumu
Postal address: PO Box 580,
Paraparaumu 5254

Tel: 04 298 7205
Fax: 04 298 7215
Email Kapiti (or kapiti@
commonsenseorganics.co.nz)

Review this store on Google:google plus new icon logo 

 

DSCF4241